Je bent hier:

Elvis Presley – King Creole

Oorspronkelijke prijs was: € 9,95.Huidige prijs is: € 7,95.


Zet op verlanglijst

Elvis Presley – King Creole

Format: CD Album (Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, 24-bit)

Label: State Of Art Europe 81248

Produced: 2018

Staat: nieuw in verpakking


Genre: Rock & Roll


Elvis Presley – King Creole – Tracklist:


01. King Creole
02. As Long As I Have You
03. Hard Headed Woman
04. Trouble
05. Dixieland Rock
06. Don’t Ask Me Why
07. Lover Doll
08. Crawfish
09. Young Dreams
10. Steadfast, Loyal And True
11. New Orleans

Bonus Album: “Loving You”

12. Mean Woman Blues
13. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
14. Loving You
15. Got A Lot O’ Livin’ To Do!
16. Lonesome Cowboy
17. Hot Dog
18. Party
19. Blueberry Hill
20. True Love
21. Don’t Leave Me Now
22. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
23. I Need You So

Bonus Tracks:

24. Jailhouse Rock
25. Treat Me Nice
26. I Want To Be Free
27. Don’t Leave Me Now
28. Young And Beautiful
29. (You’re So Square) Baby, I Don’t Care
30. Jailhouse Rock (Movie Version)
31. Treat Me Nice (Movie Version)
32. I Want To Be Free (Movie Version)
33. Don’t Leave Me Now (Alternate Version)
34. Young And Beautiful (Movie Version)