Elvis Presley – Always Elvis (BMG 1997 Picture Disc)



Voeg to aan verlanglijst
  • Free global shipping on all orders
  • 30 days easy returns if you change your mind
  • Order before noon for same day dispatch
Guaranteed Safe Checkout


Elvis Presley – Always Elvis (The Album)

Format: CD Album
Label: BMG Nederland BV 74321 489202
Produced: 1997
Staat: gebruikt
Conditie: zeer goed

Bijzondere uitgave van BMG 1997.
Een picture disc.
Een leuk collector’s item voor de Elvis fan.

Genre: Rock ‘N’ Roll

Elvis Presley – Always Elvis – Tracklist:

01. Moody Blue
02. My Boy
03. Burning Love
04. I Just Can’t Help Believin’
05. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
06. Suspicious Minds
07. In The Ghetto
08. U.S. Male
09. (You’re The) Devil In Disguise
10. Return To Sender
11. Good Luck Charm
12. (Marie’s The Name) His Latest Flame
13. Kiss Me Quick
14. Can’t Help Falling In Love
15. Crying In The Chapel
16. Wooden Heart (Muss I Denn)
17. Surrender
18. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
19. Such A Night
20. It’s Now Or Never
21. Jailhouse Rock
22. One Night
23. (Let Me Be Your) Teddybear
24. Love Me Tender
25. Don’t Be Cruel
26. Hound Dog
27. Blue Suede Shoes
28. Heartbreak Hotel

Extra informatie

Gewicht110 g