Op voorraad

Chicago – The Heart Of Chicago (Best Of)


2 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 20150350 Categorieën: , , Tags: , , , , ,
  • Free global shipping on all orders
  • 30 days easy returns if you change your mind
  • Order before noon for same day dispatch
Guaranteed Safe Checkout


Chicago – The Heart Of Chicago (Best Of)
Format: CD Album
Label: WEA
Produced: 1989
Staat: gebruikt
Conditie: zeer goed

Genre: Rock

Chicago – The Heart Of Chicago (Best Of) – Tracklist:

01. If You Leave Me Now
02. Baby What A Big Surprise
03. Where Did The Loving Go?
04. Take Me Back To Chicago
05. Hard To Say I’m Sorry
06. Love Me Tomorrow
07. Hard Habit To Break
08. Only You
09. You’re The Inspiration
10. Along Comes A Woman
11. Remember The Feeling
12. If She Would Have Been Faithful
13. Will You Still Love Me?
14. What Kind Of Man Would I Be?
15. Look Away

powered by 123webshop.

Extra informatie

Gewicht110 g