Je bent hier:

Eurythmics – Revenge (LP)


1 op voorraad

Zet op verlanglijst

Eurythmics – Revenge

Format: LP

Label: RCA Europe PL 71050

Produced: 1986

Staat: gebruikt

Conditie: zeer goed (VG+)


Genre: Synth-Pop


Eurythmics – Revenge – Tracklist:


A1. Missionary Man (04:40)
A2. Thorn In My Side (04:45)
A3. When Tomorrow Comes (04:28)
A4. The Last Time (04:10)
A5. The Miracle Of Love (05:04)
B1. Let’s Go (04:08)
B2. Take Your Pain Away (04:30)
B3. A Little Of You (03:53)
B4. In This Town (03:44)
B5. I Remember You (05:00)