Je bent hier:

Chicago – Chicago XI

Chicago – Chicago XI (LP)


1 op voorraad

Zet op verlanglijst

Chicago – Chicago XI

Format: LP (Gatefold)

Label: CBS Europe CBS 86031

Produced: 1977

Staat: gebruikt

Conditie: zeer goed (VG+)


Genres: Rock, Pop & Funk


Chicago – Chicago XI – Tracklist:


A1. Mississippi Delta City Blues (04:38)
A2. Baby, What A Big Surprise (03:04)
A3. Till The End Of Time (04:50)
A4. Policeman (03:54)
A5. Take Me Back To Chicago (05:15)
B1. Vote For Me (03:42)
B2. Takin’ It On Uptown (04:44)
B3. This Time (04:45)
B4. The Inner Struggles Of A Man (02:44)
B5. Prelude (Little One) (01:10)
B6. Little One (05:22)